Offical blog for Holiday Nova Both popular and exclusive holidays at the cheapest price online, guaranteed!

Video of trip to Halong bay

If you want to know what to expect in Halong bay in February, here;s  a video of my trip today. It was great fun doing a group tour. I swapped price of the tour information with friends I made on the tour, for the first moment I was happy telling them I only paid US$37 until the next moment when they told me they paid $25. They also said that all site they tried to book with were asking for US$70 plus… If I get anything on http://www.holidaynova.com I will make sure I have the US$25 price. I did however get the special benefit of having a dedicated taxi take me back to Hanoi, this is a 4 hour trip! so it was very much worth the extra $12 to not be squashed in a bus.

Here’s a video from today

Leave a Reply

