Offical blog for Holiday Nova Both popular and exclusive holidays at the cheapest price online, guaranteed!

I arrive in Hanoi, Vietnam last Monday. Flight from Melbourne to Hong Kong on Cathay Pacific was excellent because they had the best selection of movies compared to other airlines. I think flew from Hong Kong to Hanoi with Dragon airlines and they had the best meals I’ve had on any airline. Overall I great flight. Hanoi has the best food, I’ve had a 100% success rate with getting very tasty meals.

Quick update, while I have been off flying and settling into Hanoi my developers have been working on a great photo upload tool. We’ve chosen one and will integrate very soon.

Next we have an innovative chat help on the site home page. If you have any questions as support is online you can ask the directly about anything.

Leave a Reply

