Offical blog for Holiday Nova Both popular and exclusive holidays at the cheapest price online, guaranteed!

I have spoken to a venture capital consultant now I have to do a information memorandum. If you google this you will quickly find out what it means. I have enough material from the last 4 years to put something together very easily.

Another thing I have to do is complete all the HTLM sitemap, partners page, jobs page, affiliates page.

It’s very important I can pay people for the work they need to do just for the first country. This one I am willing to be very generous with the VC firm and if they do well I will share opportunities to work together with them for other locations.

Leave a Reply

